Semicircular Vegan


Getting Circular by ijustdiedinside
February 4, 2009, 7:10 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Good news, everyone! The good people who make the GT Xpress have read of my plight of being out of ideas to blog about and have graciously offered to send me their newest model of the GT Xpress called Redi-Set-Go Cooker
I’m super excited because this model comes with a FULL CIRCLE pan (crazy, i know) and a mini muffin pan and who knows what else! My friend at work already gave me a great idea for the mini muffin pan – falafel! So expect to hear more from me in the near future.

Plus, it’s red and will totally match my Kitchen Aid.
redi set go cooker

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I cannot wait.

Comment by Epidiah

Hooray! Can’t wait for full circle pizza sandwiches.

Comment by Shmeepers

Exciting!!!!!

Comment by Erica

YES! I am so in to this.

Comment by Melisser

Yes! cannot wait for this!!!

Comment by Virginia

Yay! I’ve been missing your semi circular offerings, I look forwards to seeing some circular food now!

Comment by Becks~not a rabbit

So exited about the possibilities!

Comment by bex

I’m really happy to see you back. That is great that they gave you an multi task cooker, it looks interesting! Can’t wait to see your new creations.

Comment by Pam Greenberg

your blog is coming full circle! yay for free new things.

xo
kittee

Comment by kittee




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

